Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of our AdWords Management Service:

Our Online AdWords Management Reviews:

Overall Rating / 22 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Third Marble

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2017

Love working with Shannon

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

so far my experience with third marble marketing has been great they have been a very valuable part of our team here at Route 62 tires.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2017

I absolutely love working with Shannon! I would definitely recommend Third Marble Marketing.

Share

Chris F. responded - March 28, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cherie! We are fortunate to have Shannon, and we're fortunate to have clients like you. Please recommend Third Marble to anyone in need of AdWords management.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 28, 2017

Thank you for reliable, consistent service. Anne Ellett

Share

Chris F. responded - February 1, 2017

Anne, thank you for your review. We appreciate your trust in Third Marble for your Google AdWords management!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2017

Great customer service and user friendly tools!

Share

Chris F. responded - February 1, 2017

Thanks, Irene! And thanks for choosing Third Marble as your internet marketing service.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

AdWords Management Reviews that were sent to us directly:

“We’ve always done print advertising, until Third Marble Marketing came along and made us internet believers. No more print, Third Marble is in total charge of our budget. THEY ARE THE BEST, and we should know we’ve been around for 17 years. Thanks Third Marble for everything.”

Todd B, Business Owner in Virginia

“Being the owner of a small business for nearly ten years, I have tried many different marketing strategies to build my business. I have obtained excellent results from Third Marble Marketing during the past year…  … I would highly recommend Third Marble to any business looking to increase its presence and revenue through web-based marketing.”

Christopher K. , Business Owner in Hew Hampshire

”I’m glad to see you have the cost down to half of what I was spending on my own.”

Herb C., Contractor in Virginia

“We’ve used companies like Reach Local but Third Marble delivered literally double the leads at half the cost.”

Hunter M, Marketing Director
National Career College

AdWords Management Reviews that were posted on our blog: